Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Raewyn Beazley
Agency: RE/MAX One - Leading Realty Limited (MREINZ)
Phone: 07 9250371
Mobile: 021 467 195
After Hours: 021 467195
Email: raewyn.beazley@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glen Pedersen
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07-928-5000
Mobile: 021-244-0807
After Hours:
Email: glen.pedersen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
David Brown
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8076
Mobile: 021 920 429
After Hours:
Email: david.brown@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carol Erni
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 0275 643 771
After Hours: 07 542 2238
Email: carol.erni@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Matt Power
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: +64 7 557 8064
Mobile: +64 21 034 1049
After Hours:
Email: matthew.power@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sandra Power
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 1580
Mobile: 021 216 2260
After Hours: 07 571 5515
Email: sandra.power@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greg Russell
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 557 8052
Mobile: 027 490 1907
After Hours: 07 557 8052
Email: greg.russell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Booth
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 5728161
Mobile: 027 602 8596
After Hours: 07 5756921
Email: jan.booth@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rose Tondi
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2032
Mobile: 021 54 78 33 / 021 LISTED
After Hours:
Email: rose.tondi@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Vanessa Skinner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8091
Mobile: 027 930 0668
After Hours:
Email: vanessa.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us