Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 11:02 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Brent Milner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07-575-5445
Mobile: 021-185-1500
After Hours:
Email: brent.milner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Brown
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8076
Mobile: 021 920 429
After Hours:
Email: david.brown@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Wheeler
Agency: Eves Papamoa (MREINZ)
Phone: 07 557 8078
Mobile: 021 189 8002
After Hours:
Email: darryl.wheeler@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jules Brunton
Agency: Harveys Mount
Phone: 072811713
Mobile: 022 321 1395
After Hours:
Email: jules@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Fleet
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 3634
Mobile: 021 403 569
After Hours:
Email: angela.fleet@bayleysmount.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynette Baker
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 571 4692/3
Mobile: 027 223 5663
After Hours: 07 570 3162
Email: lynette.baker@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ian Waite
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 557 8053
Mobile: 027 494 0830
After Hours: 07 575 2839
Email: ian.waite@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gail Harris
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone:
Mobile: 027 473 4255
After Hours:
Email: g.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shontell Ropiana
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 021 02897710
After Hours:
Email: shontell@agrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jeremy Pryor
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 579 0611
Mobile: +64 27 280 2121
After Hours: +64 7 544 9194
Email: jeremy.pryor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us