Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:27 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Barbara Hicks
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07-928-5000
Mobile: 0274 732 504
After Hours:
Email: barbara.hicks@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Susanna McLennan-Todd
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 075429012
Mobile: 021405094
After Hours: 075420164
Email: susanna.mclennan@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Renaee Smith
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: +64 7 557 8049
Mobile: +64 22 224 5679
After Hours:
Email: renaee.smith@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gary Gore
Agency: Market Realty
Phone: 021 971 421
Mobile: 021 971 421
After Hours: 07 5755852
Email: gary@marketrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Owen and Bernadette Griffiths
Agency: Professionals Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 3968
Mobile: 027 446 3052
After Hours:
Email: bernadette@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John O'Donnell
Agency: First National Mount Maunganui - Tauranga First National Realty 2009 Ltd
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 0274 903 951
After Hours:
Email: john@mountfirstnational.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Spitz
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 579 0606
Mobile: 027 442 1295
After Hours:
Email: mark.spitz@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Mangos
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 579 0605
Mobile: 027 496 5995
After Hours: 07 5433531
Email: phil.mangos@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Joanne Marshall
Agency: Proppy Real Estate
Phone:
Mobile: 021 246 7949
After Hours:
Email: joanne@proppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Woodham AREINZ
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 944 545
After Hours:
Email: mark.woodham@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us