Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Tina Cross
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0275 673 134
After Hours: 07 574 1238
Email: tina.cross@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dee Gillard
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Mount
Phone:
Mobile: 021 173 7555
After Hours:
Email: dee.gillard@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sylvia Strijkers
Agency: LJ Hooker Papamoa - Realty Link Marketing Ltd
Phone: 07-929-6010
Mobile: 027 542 0107
After Hours:
Email: sstrijkers.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peggy Bass
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 027 684 7886
After Hours: 07 542 1883
Email: peggy.bass@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Kay Ganley
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 557 8056
Mobile: 027 2805 686
After Hours:
Email: kay.ganley@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ange Wyllie
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07 542 5621
Mobile: 027 549 2220
After Hours:
Email: ange.wyllie@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sally Chiplin
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty
Phone: 07 579 0999
Mobile: 027 365 6600
After Hours:
Email: sally.chiplin@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Macleod
Agency: Remax Bayfair
Phone: 07 542 3208
Mobile: 027 481 9790
After Hours:
Email: christine@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Adele Pope
Agency:
Phone: 07 574 0198
Mobile: 0274 594 501
After Hours:
Email: adele@agrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Le Prou
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 9285000
Mobile: 021 139 0126
After Hours:
Email: mikeleprou@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us