Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 11:03 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Werner Kreutz
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07-542-5611
Mobile: 029-773-1418
After Hours:
Email: werner.kreutz@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Gagandeep Kaur
Agency: Advantage Realty
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 0278 2655
After Hours: 07 542 2303
Email: gagandeep.kaur@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Dempsey AREINZ
Agency: A G Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 574 0198
Mobile: +64 274 903 205
After Hours:
Email: Annette@agrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Renaee Smith
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: +64 7 557 8049
Mobile: +64 22 224 5679
After Hours:
Email: renaee.smith@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Quintin & Janelle Havenga
Agency: Ray White
Phone: 021 0320 635 Q /021 514 844 J
Mobile: 021 0320 635 Q/021 514 844 J
After Hours: 07 557 9688
Email: quintin.havenga@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Matt Adsett
Agency: LJ Hooker Mt Maunganui - O'Donnell Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 021 177 9728
After Hours:
Email: mattadsett@ljhmount.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Danielle Nikora
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate
Phone: 022 430 6947
Mobile: 022 430 6947
After Hours:
Email: danielle.nikora@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Griffiths
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone:
Mobile: 0275 409 945
After Hours:
Email: rachel.griffiths@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynda Kingi
Agency: Mike Pero
Phone: 027 533 6611
Mobile: 027 533 6611
After Hours:
Email: lynda.kingi@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Andreae Snee
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8178
Mobile: 027 289 6699
After Hours: 07 572 8178
Email: andreae.snee@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us