Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Annette Dempsey AREINZ
Agency: A G Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 574 0198
Mobile: +64 274 903 205
After Hours:
Email: Annette@agrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris ''Rhino'' Connor
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2030
Mobile: 0274 731 529
After Hours: 07 575 0842
Email: chris.connor@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Di Barry
Agency: Vosper Vosper Realty Ltd MREINZ Tauranga
Phone: 075786970
Mobile: 021 081 96285
After Hours:
Email: di@vosperrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Frank Vosper
Agency: Vosper Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 578 6970
Mobile: 0800 86 77 37
After Hours: 0800 867 737
Email: frank@vosperrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Daniel Dickison
Agency: Eves Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 8177
Mobile: 020 413 05145
After Hours:
Email: daniel.dickison@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Woodham AREINZ
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 944 545
After Hours:
Email: mark.woodham@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matt Adsett
Agency: First National Mount Maunganui - Tauranga First National Realty 2009 Ltd
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 021 177 9728
After Hours:
Email: matta@mountfirstnational.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gagandeep Kaur
Agency: Advantage Realty
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 0278 2655
After Hours: 07 542 2303
Email: gagandeep.kaur@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jeremy Pryor
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 579 0611
Mobile: +64 27 280 2121
After Hours: +64 7 544 9194
Email: jeremy.pryor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Naomi Hamill
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8073
Mobile: 021 0838 0009
After Hours:
Email: naomi.hamill@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us