Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:27 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Geoff & Liza Owens
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 572 8173
Mobile: 027 443 5524
After Hours:
Email: geoff.owens@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Lee
Agency: LJ Hooker, Papamoa - Realty Link Marketing Ltd
Phone: 07 929 6010
Mobile: 0275 939 965
After Hours:
Email: jlee.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Griffiths
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone:
Mobile: 0275 409 945
After Hours:
Email: rachel.griffiths@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matt Adsett
Agency: First National Mount Maunganui - Tauranga First National Realty 2009 Ltd
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 021 177 9728
After Hours:
Email: matta@mountfirstnational.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jeremy Pryor
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 579 0611
Mobile: +64 27 280 2121
After Hours: +64 7 544 9194
Email: jeremy.pryor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Dempsey AREINZ
Agency: A G Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 574 0198
Mobile: +64 274 903 205
After Hours:
Email: Annette@agrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Duhig
Agency: Professionals Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 3208
Mobile: 021 755 303
After Hours: 07 542 3208
Email: mark@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lance McFarlane
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Te Puke
Phone: 07 573 5633
Mobile: +64 27 289 0754
After Hours:
Email: lance.mcfarlane@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jules Brunton
Agency: Harveys Mount
Phone: 07 282 8869
Mobile: 022 321 1395
After Hours:
Email: jules@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rose Tondi
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2032
Mobile: 021 54 78 33 / 021 LISTED
After Hours:
Email: rose.tondi@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us