Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 11:03 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Sandra Power
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 1580
Mobile: 021 216 2260
After Hours: 07 571 5515
Email: sandra.power@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cheryl Scarlett
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 021 759 256
After Hours: 07 542 5610
Email: cheryl.scarlett@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Di Barry
Agency: Vosper Vosper Realty Ltd MREINZ Tauranga
Phone: 075786970
Mobile: 021 081 96285
After Hours:
Email: di@vosperrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Frank Vosper
Agency: Vosper Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 578 6970
Mobile: 0800 86 77 37
After Hours: 0800 867 737
Email: frank@vosperrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chanda Suri
Agency: Eves Cameron Road - Realty Services Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 07 571 7576
Mobile: 027 4915 635
After Hours:
Email: chanda.suri@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynnette Sims
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd (MREINZ) - Mt Maunganui
Phone:
Mobile: 021 323 892
After Hours: 07 547-4208
Email: lynnette.sims@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rose Tondi
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2032
Mobile: 021 54 78 33 / 021 LISTED
After Hours:
Email: rose.tondi@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Bitcheno
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 0111
Mobile: 027 714 4381
After Hours:
Email: michelle.bitcheno@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Naomi Hamill
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8073
Mobile: 021 0838 0009
After Hours:
Email: naomi.hamill@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susanna McLennan-Todd
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 075429012
Mobile: 021405094
After Hours: 075420164
Email: susanna.mclennan@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us