Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Sharon Widmer
Agency: Next Door Realty Ltd Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 027 488 9096
After Hours:
Email: sharon@nextdoorrealty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Goddard
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 021 355 881
After Hours: 07 575 2550
Email: linda.goddard@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shirley Williamson
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 791 955
After Hours: 07 572 3257
Email: shirley.williamson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rob Boyes
Agency: RE/MAX One - Leading Realty Limited (MREINZ)
Phone: 027 539 5790
Mobile: 027 539 5790
After Hours:
Email: rob.boyes@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Colin McGonagle
Agency: Action Real Estate Tauranga
Phone: 07 5780699
Mobile: 0274934177
After Hours:
Email: colinmcgonagle@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Geoff & Liza Owens
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 572 8173
Mobile: 027 443 5524
After Hours:
Email: geoff.owens@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Stephanie Nelson
Agency: First National Mount Maunganui - Tauranga First National Realty 2009 Ltd
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 021 193 4242
After Hours:
Email: stephanie@mountfirstnational.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Adrian Sage
Agency: Ray White Tauranga
Phone: 07 577 6247
Mobile: 027 485 9889
After Hours:
Email: adrian.sage@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Daisy Straub
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07-928-5000
Mobile: 021-420-450
After Hours:
Email: daisy.straub@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Ken Coull
Agency: Market Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 750 086
After Hours: 07 575 0036
Email: Ken@marketrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us