Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:26 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Tina Cross
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0275 673 134
After Hours: 07 574 1238
Email: tina.cross@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dee Gillard
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Mount
Phone:
Mobile: 021 173 7555
After Hours:
Email: dee.gillard@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peggy Bass
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 027 684 7886
After Hours: 07 542 1883
Email: peggy.bass@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Gail Harris
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone:
Mobile: 027 473 4255
After Hours:
Email: g.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annie Haworth
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 027 247 7386
After Hours: 07 575 4160
Email: annie.haworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maria Admiraal
Agency: LJ Hooker Papamoa
Phone: 07 929 6010
Mobile: 0274 912 800
After Hours:
Email: madmiraal.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vince Heuberger
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07-557-8085
Mobile: 027-737-3837
After Hours: 07-5748755
Email: vince.heuberger@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dirk Merwe
Agency: Eves - Mount Maunganui Office
Phone: 07 5728176
Mobile: 021 995 133
After Hours:
Email: dirk.merwe@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Genevieve Cameron
Agency: Professionals Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 9428
Mobile: 021 616 318
After Hours:
Email: genevieve@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Glen Pedersen
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07-928-5000
Mobile: 021-244-0807
After Hours:
Email: glen.pedersen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us