Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:27 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Paula Milner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8305
Mobile: 021 0261 2599
After Hours: 07 575 5445
Email: paula.milner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matt Power
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: +64 7 557 8064
Mobile: +64 21 034 1049
After Hours:
Email: matthew.power@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sandra Power
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 1580
Mobile: 021 216 2260
After Hours: 07 571 5515
Email: sandra.power@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Charlotte Gardner
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 8164
Mobile: 021 867 010
After Hours:
Email: charlotte.gardner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickey Mackintosh
Agency: First National Mount
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 0274 405 913
After Hours:
Email: vickey@mountfirstnational.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jillian Hemingway
Agency: Next Door Realty Ltd Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 021 106 2661
After Hours:
Email: jillian@nextdoorrealty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carol Erni
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 0275 643 771
After Hours: 07 542 2238
Email: carol.erni@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Naomi Hamill
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8073
Mobile: 021 0838 0009
After Hours:
Email: naomi.hamill@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Di Barry
Agency: Vosper Vosper Realty Ltd MREINZ Tauranga
Phone: 075786970
Mobile: 021 081 96285
After Hours:
Email: di@vosperrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Frank Vosper
Agency: Vosper Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 578 6970
Mobile: 0800 86 77 37
After Hours: 0800 867 737
Email: frank@vosperrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us