Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 11:02 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Owen and Bernadette Griffiths
Agency: Professionals Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 3968
Mobile: 021 463 077
After Hours:
Email: bernadette@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Duhig
Agency:
Phone: 07 542 3208
Mobile: 021 755 303
After Hours: 07 542 3208
Email: mark@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Barbara Hicks
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07-928-5000
Mobile: 0274 732 504
After Hours:
Email: barbara.hicks@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Lesley Stevenson
Agency: LJ Hooker Mt Maunganui - O'Donnell Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 021 985 550
After Hours:
Email: lesleystevenson@ljhmount.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jillian Hemingway
Agency: Next Door Realty Ltd Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 021 106 2661
After Hours:
Email: jillian@nextdoorrealty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sylvia Strijkers
Agency: LJ Hooker Papamoa - Realty Link Marketing Ltd
Phone: 07-929-6010
Mobile: 027 542 0107
After Hours:
Email: sstrijkers.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Cross
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0275 673 134
After Hours: 07 574 1238
Email: tina.cross@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gary Gore
Agency: Market Realty
Phone: 021 971 421
Mobile: 021 971 421
After Hours: 07 5755852
Email: gary@marketrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rob Boyes
Agency: RE/MAX One - Leading Realty Limited (MREINZ)
Phone: 027 539 5790
Mobile: 027 539 5790
After Hours:
Email: rob.boyes@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matt Power
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: +64 7 557 8064
Mobile: +64 21 034 1049
After Hours:
Email: matthew.power@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us