Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Ron Melville - Licensed Agent
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8090
Mobile: 027 290 1100
After Hours: 07 572 5234
Email: ron.melville@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Cairns
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 202 7927
After Hours:
Email: belinda.cairns@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tim Short
Agency: Harveys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 282 8866
Mobile: 027 631 0446
After Hours: 072828866
Email: tims@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vince Heuberger
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07-557-8085
Mobile: 027-737-3837
After Hours: 07-5748755
Email: vince.heuberger@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Logan Crawford
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate
Phone: 0212045208
Mobile: 0212045208
After Hours: 0212045208
Email: logan.crawford@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Corbishley
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 0274 595 696
After Hours: 07 572 2511
Email: andy.corbishley@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Bernadette and Owen Griffiths
Agency: Professionals Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 3968
Mobile: 027 446 3052
After Hours:
Email: bernadette@nrgrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Pope
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 027 496 3111
After Hours: 07 578 4419
Email: john.pope@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Lyall Jones
Agency: Harveys Harveys Mount Maunganui Harveys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 282 8876
Mobile: 021920112
After Hours:
Email: lyallj@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dirk Merwe
Agency: Eves - Mount Maunganui Office
Phone: 07 5728176
Mobile: 021 995 133
After Hours:
Email: dirk.merwe@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us