Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Vickey Mackintosh
Agency: First National Mount
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 0274 405 913
After Hours:
Email: vickey@mountfirstnational.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jillian Hemingway
Agency: Next Door Realty Ltd Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 021 106 2661
After Hours:
Email: jillian@nextdoorrealty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gail Harris
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone:
Mobile: 027 473 4255
After Hours:
Email: g.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ingrid Cotton
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile:
After Hours: 021 659 673
Email: ingrid.cotton@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Charlotte Gardner
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 572 8164
Mobile: 021 867 010
After Hours:
Email: charlotte.gardner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Miranda Horan
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8171
Mobile: 021 655 405
After Hours:
Email: miranda.horan@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Werner Kreutz
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07-542-5611
Mobile: 029-773-1418
After Hours:
Email: werner.kreutz@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Annemaree Crawford
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus
Phone: (07) 542 0501
Mobile: 021 610 214
After Hours:
Email: annemaree.crawford@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Cheryl Tate
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 021 759 256
After Hours: 07 542 5610
Email: cheryl.tate@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Mike King
Agency: LJ Hooker Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 3129
Mobile: 021 642 479
After Hours: 07 213 0993
Email: mking.tauranga@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us