Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 11:02 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
Julene Foster
Agency: Eves- Mount Mauganui
Phone: 07 572 8174
Mobile: 027 496 3601
After Hours: 07 575 5030
Email: julene.foster@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Theo Smith - TEAM THEO
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 719 770 OR TEXT
After Hours: FREEPHONE 0800 8436 76484
Email: theo.smith@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Wood
Agency: Shelley Wood
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 027 573 4544
After Hours: 07 557 9673
Email: shelley.wood@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Miranda Horan
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8171
Mobile: 021 655 405
After Hours:
Email: miranda.horan@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Goddard
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 021 355 881
After Hours: 07 575 2550
Email: linda.goddard@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shirley Williamson
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 791 955
After Hours: 07 572 3257
Email: shirley.williamson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris ''Rhino'' Connor
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2030
Mobile: 0274 731 529
After Hours: 07 575 0842
Email: chris.connor@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Tim Short
Agency: Harveys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 072828866
Mobile: 027 631 0446
After Hours:
Email: tims@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peggy Bass
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 027 684 7886
After Hours: 07 542 1883
Email: peggy.bass@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Maria Admiraal
Agency: LJ Hooker Papamoa
Phone: 07 929 6010
Mobile: 0274 912 800
After Hours:
Email: madmiraal.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us