Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:26 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Shirley Williamson
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 791 955
After Hours: 07 572 3257
Email: shirley.williamson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rob Boyes
Agency: RE/MAX One - Leading Realty Limited (MREINZ)
Phone: 027 539 5790
Mobile: 027 539 5790
After Hours:
Email: rob.boyes@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Wood
Agency: Shelley Wood
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 027 573 4544
After Hours: 07 557 9673
Email: shelley.wood@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Gagandeep Kaur
Agency: Advantage Realty
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 0278 2655
After Hours: 07 542 2303
Email: gagandeep.kaur@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike King
Agency: LJ Hooker Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 3129
Mobile: 021 642 479
After Hours: 07 213 0993
Email: mking.tauranga@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Cooper
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 925 0450
Mobile: 021 051 9895
After Hours:
Email: john.cooper@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Logan Crawford
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate
Phone: 0212045208
Mobile: 0212045208
After Hours: 0212045208
Email: logan.crawford@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julene Foster
Agency: Eves- Mount Mauganui
Phone: 07 572 8174
Mobile: 027 496 3601
After Hours: 07 575 5030
Email: julene.foster@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sylvia Strijkers
Agency: LJ Hooker Papamoa - Realty Link Marketing Ltd
Phone: 07-929-6010
Mobile: 027 542 0107
After Hours:
Email: sstrijkers.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tim Short
Agency: Harveys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 282 8866
Mobile: 027 631 0446
After Hours: 072828866
Email: tims@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us