Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:26 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Beth Dawson
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: DD 07 5771719
Mobile: 021 056 5571
After Hours:
Email: beth.dawson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ashley Spiller
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 027 950 6246
After Hours:
Email: ashley.spiller@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Miranda Horan
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8171
Mobile: 021 655 405
After Hours:
Email: miranda.horan@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Martin Damon
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8088
Mobile: 027 540 8240
After Hours: 07 574 5898
Email: martin.damon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Cairns
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 202 7927
After Hours:
Email: belinda.cairns@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Booth
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 5728161
Mobile: 027 602 8596
After Hours: 07 5756921
Email: jan.booth@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Megan Watts
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 0274 371 066
After Hours:
Email: megan.watts@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greg Russell
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 557 8052
Mobile: 027 490 1907
After Hours: 07 557 8052
Email: greg.russell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andreae Snee
Agency: Eves Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8178
Mobile: 027 289 6699
After Hours: 07 572 8178
Email: andreae.snee@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Goddard
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 021 355 881
After Hours: 07 575 2550
Email: linda.goddard@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us