Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 19 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Annie Haworth
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 027 247 7386
After Hours: 07 575 4160
Email: annie.haworth@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Griffiths
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone:
Mobile: 0275 409 945
After Hours:
Email: rachel.griffiths@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sandie Morrison
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 021 037 7707
After Hours: 07 5716674
Email: sandie.morrison@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Lynda Perry
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 0274 905 951
After Hours:
Email: lynda.perry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julene Foster
Agency: Eves- Mount Mauganui
Phone: 07 572 8174
Mobile: 027 496 3601
After Hours: 07 575 5030
Email: julene.foster@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Lee
Agency: LJ Hooker, Papamoa - Realty Link Marketing Ltd
Phone: 07 929 6010
Mobile: 0275 939 965
After Hours:
Email: jlee.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paula Milner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8305
Mobile: 021 0261 2599
After Hours: 07 575 5445
Email: paula.milner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Martin Damon
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8088
Mobile: 027 540 8240
After Hours: 07 574 5898
Email: martin.damon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kate Evaroa
Agency: Harveys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 282 8868
Mobile: 027 388 8063
After Hours:
Email: kate@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Megan Watts
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 0274 371 066
After Hours:
Email: megan.watts@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us