Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 01:26 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
John Gardiner
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2030
Mobile: 0274 751 329
After Hours: 07 575 0712
Email: john.gardiner@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Cole
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 2550
Mobile: 027 2321535
After Hours: 07 542 2550
Email: rachel.cole@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ron Melville - Licensed Agent
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8090
Mobile: 027 290 1100
After Hours: 07 572 5234
Email: ron.melville@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Barry Righton
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 542 417
After Hours:
Email: barry.righton@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Simon Short
Agency: Harveys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 281 1714
Mobile: 021 889 744
After Hours:
Email: simons@harveysproperty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vanessa Skinner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8091
Mobile: 027 930 0668
After Hours:
Email: vanessa.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sandie Morrison
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 021 037 7707
After Hours: 07 5716674
Email: sandie.morrison@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Martin
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 027 653 3753
After Hours: 0800 653 375
Email: jenny.martin@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Corbishley
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 0274 595 696
After Hours: 07 572 2511
Email: andy.corbishley@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Megan Benson
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate - Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2222
Mobile: 027 455 2559
After Hours: 07 281 1227
Email: megan.benson@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us