Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, September 23 - 11:03 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 132 agents
David McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 027 572 4421
After Hours: 07 5724421
Email: david.mcfetridge@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beth Dawson
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: DD 07 5771719
Mobile: 021 056 5571
After Hours:
Email: beth.dawson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosanne Davis
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 0276 644 070
After Hours:
Email: rosanne.davis@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ron Melville - Licensed Agent
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8090
Mobile: 027 290 1100
After Hours: 07 572 5234
Email: ron.melville@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Gardiner
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2030
Mobile: 0274 751 329
After Hours: 07 575 0712
Email: john.gardiner@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Cairns
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 202 7927
After Hours:
Email: belinda.cairns@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Martin
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 027 653 3753
After Hours: 0800 653 375
Email: jenny.martin@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paula Milner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8305
Mobile: 021 0261 2599
After Hours: 07 575 5445
Email: paula.milner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vanessa Skinner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8091
Mobile: 027 930 0668
After Hours:
Email: vanessa.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Logan Crawford
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate
Phone: 0212045208
Mobile: 0212045208
After Hours: 0212045208
Email: logan.crawford@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us