Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 17 - 03:13 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 122 agents
Susanna McLennan-Todd
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 075429012
Mobile: 021405094
After Hours: 075420164
Email: susanna.mclennan@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Zoe Sherwood
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 5614
Mobile: 027 316 8004
After Hours:
Email: zoe.sherwood@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
John Foot
Agency: Action Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 578 0699
Mobile: 021 525 258
After Hours:
Email: john.foot@actionrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Spitz
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 579 0606
Mobile: 027 442 1295
After Hours:
Email: mark.spitz@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Mangos
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 579 0605
Mobile: 027 496 5995
After Hours: 07 5433531
Email: phil.mangos@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Joanne Marshall
Agency: Proppy Real Estate
Phone:
Mobile: 021 246 7949
After Hours:
Email: joanne@proppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kelly Doyle
Agency: LJ Hooker, Papamoa - Realty Link Marketing Ltd
Phone: (07) 929 6010
Mobile: 0274 522 551
After Hours:
Email: kdoyle.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rodney Fong
Agency: Ray White Tauranga - Reid Realty Limited (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 577 0737
Mobile: 0275 762 384
After Hours:
Email: rodney.fong@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sheena Hohneck
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 0275211181
After Hours:
Email: sheena.hohneck@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Colin McGonagle
Agency: Action Real Estate Tauranga
Phone: 07 5780699
Mobile: 0274934177
After Hours:
Email: colinmcgonagle@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us