Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, March 29 - 02:43 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 127 agents
Kelly Ormsby - TEAM KELLYO
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 735 563
After Hours: 0800 535 596
Email: enquiries.kellyo@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ron Melville - Licensed Agent
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8090
Mobile: 027 290 1100
After Hours: 07 572 5234
Email: ron.melville@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosemarie Turley
Agency: Next Door Realty Ltd Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 027 536 5675
After Hours:
Email: rosemarie@nextdoorrealty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Skinner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 5578081
Mobile: 021 188 8303
After Hours:
Email: annette.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Chester
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 027 224 1074
After Hours: 07 574 8630
Email: clive.chester@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Zoe Sherwood
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 5614
Mobile: 027 316 8004
After Hours:
Email: zoe.sherwood@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Miranda Horan
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 8171
Mobile: 021 655 405
After Hours:
Email: miranda.horan@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sharon Hall
Agency:
Phone: 027227 0097
Mobile: 027 227 0097
After Hours: 027 2270 097
Email: sharon.hall@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Skinner
Agency: Eves Papamoa (MREINZ)
Phone: 07 557 8082
Mobile: 021 181 7707
After Hours: 07 542 1293
Email: wayne.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosanne Davis
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 5129
Mobile: 0276 644 070
After Hours:
Email: rosanne.davis@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us