Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 20 - 12:37 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 110 agents
Theo Smith
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 719 770
After Hours: 0800 8436 76484
Email: theo.smith@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kelly Ormsby
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021735563
After Hours: 0800535596
Email: kelly.ormsby@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Skinner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 5578081
Mobile: 021 188 8303
After Hours:
Email: annette.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sandie Morrison
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 021 037 7707
After Hours: 07 577 1057
Email: sandie.morrison@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Skinner
Agency: Eves Papamoa (MREINZ)
Phone: 07 557 8082
Mobile: 021 181 7707
After Hours: 07 542 1293
Email: wayne.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Brown
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 027 435 0999
After Hours: 07 571 4132
Email: jane.brown@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Thrupp
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 0272 268 447
After Hours: 0272 268 447
Email: anne.thrupp@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Rosemarie Turley
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 027 536 5675
After Hours:
Email: rosemarie.turley@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sandra Power
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 021 216 2260
After Hours:
Email: sandra.power@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Evan Norris
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 0272 614 450
After Hours: 07 542 4009
Email: evan.norris@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us