Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 1 - 10:13 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 86 agents
Theo Smith
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 0274 719 770
After Hours: 0800 8436 76484
Email: theo.smith@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kelly Ormsby
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021735563
After Hours: 0800535596
Email: enquiries.kellyo@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Annette Skinner
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 5578081
Mobile: 021 188 8303
After Hours:
Email: annette.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Skinner
Agency: Eves Papamoa (MREINZ)
Phone: 07 557 8082
Mobile: 021 181 7707
After Hours: 07 542 1293
Email: wayne.skinner@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosemarie Turley
Agency: Ray White Bayfair Beach Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 027 536 5675
After Hours:
Email: rosemarie.turley@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Evan Norris
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 0272 614 450
After Hours: 07 542 4009
Email: evan.norris@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Glyn Drewe
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 574 0407
Mobile: 027 812 7525
After Hours: 07 574 0407
Email: glyn.drewe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sandie Morrison
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 021 037 7707
After Hours: 07 575 5393
Email: sandie.morrison@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris ''Rhino'' Connor
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2030
Mobile: 0274 731 529
After Hours: 07 575 0842
Email: chris.connor@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Jane Brown
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 027 435 0999
After Hours: 07 571 4132
Email: jane.brown@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us